Photos: NFL rookies in new team uniforms at NFLPA's Rookie Premiere in Los Angeles

Former Alabama quarterback AJ McCarron poses for a picture in his new Cincinnati Bengals' uniform at the 2014 NFLPA Rookie Premiere in Los Angeles, Calif. (AJ McCarron/Twitter)

A couple of former Alabama and Auburn players have new jersey numbers as they prepare to begin their pro careers in the NFL.Alabama's two-time BCS National Championship-winning quarterback, AJ McCarron, has sported the No. 10 since his high school playing days at St. Paul's Episcopal School in Mobile, but the Cincinnati Bengals' fifth-round draft pick will now wear No. 5. McCarron tweeted a photo of himself in his new uniform during a NFL Players Association Rookie Premiere photo shoot in Los Angeles, where 40 rookies in the 2014 draft class posed for pictures.[SLIDESHOW:{} Click here to see photos of 2014 NFL rookies in their new pro uniforms.]Former Auburn star running back and St. Louis Rams' third-round draft selection Tre Mason also has a different number. Mason, who wore No. 21 for the Tigers, will wear No. 27 for the Rams.Jadeveon Clowney, the top overall pick in the draft, will wear No. 90 for the Houston Texans. Former Texas A&M quarterback and Heisman Trophy winner Johnny Manziel will remain in a No. 2 jersey with the Cleveland Browns. The NFLPA Rookie Premiere, according to a news release, is a three-day event held annually to teach new players "the business of football."Those in attendance are: LAST FIRST SCHOOL TEAM Adams Davante Fresno State Green Bay Packers Archer Dri Kent State Pittsburgh Steelers Beckham Odell, Jr. Louisiana State New York Giants Benjamin Kelvin Florida State Carolina Panthers Bortles Blake Central Florida Jacksonville Jaguars Boyd Tajh Clemson New York Jets Bridgewater Teddy Louisville Minnesota Vikings Carey Ka'Deem Arizona Chicago Bears Clowney Jadeveon South Carolina Houston Texans Cooks Brandin Oregon State New Orleans Saints Ebron Eric North Carolina Detroit Lions Evans Mike Texas A&M Tampa Bay Buccaneers Freeman Devonta Florida State Atlanta Falcons Garoppolo Jimmy Eastern Illinois New England Patriots Hill Jeremy Louisiana State Cincinnati Bengals Hyde Carlos Ohio State San Francisco 49ers Landry Jarvis Louisiana State Miami Dolphins Latimer Cody Indiana Denver Broncos Lee Marqise Southern California Jacksonville Jaguars Mack Khalil Buffalo Oakland Raiders Manziel Johnny Texas A&M Cleveland Browns Mason Tre Auburn St. Louis Rams Matthews Jordan Vanderbilt Philadelphia Eagles McCarron A.J. Alabama Cincinnati Bengals Moncrief Donte Ole Miss Indianapolis Colts Murray Aaron Georgia Kansas City Pierre-Louis Kevin Boston College Seattle Seahawks Richardson Paul Colorado Seattle Seahawks Robinson Allen Penn State Jacksonville Jaguars Sankey Bishop Washington Tennessee Titans Savage Tom Pittsburgh Houston Texans Seferian-Jenkins Austin Washington Tampa Bay Buccaneers Shaw Connor South Carolina Cleveland Browns Thomas De'Anthony Oregon Kansas City Chiefs Thomas Logan Virginia Tech Arizona Cardinals Thornton Khyri Southern Miss Green Bay Packers Watkins Sammy Clemson Buffalo Bills Watson Asa N.C. State New England Patriots West Terrance Towson Cleveland Browns Williamson Avery Kentucky Tennessee Titans