7 Auburn players invited to NFL Scouting Combine

    Jeff Holland is one of seven Auburn players invited to the NFL Scouting Combine (AP Photo/Brynn Anderson)<p>{/p}

    SEC Offensive Player of the Year Kerryon Johnson is among seven Tigers invited to be part of the 2018 NFL Scouting Combine.

    Johnson will be joined by running back Kamryn Pettway, guard Braden Smith, linebacker Jeff Holland, cornerback Carlton Davis, safety Stephen Roberts and kicker Daniel Carlson.

    Johnson, Pettway, Holland and Davis left school early for the draft.

    Players that did not receive Combine invites include safety Tray Matthews, linebacker Tre' Williams and offensive lineman Austin Golson. All three took part in the Reese's Senior Bowl last month.

    There are 326 players invited to this year's NFL Scouting Combine, which will be held in Indianapolis February 27-March 5.

    News In Photos

      Loading ...